TREVISE

Address
TREVISE
Size
25 m²
Bedrooms
1
Area
Opera / Vendôme / Louvre
Metro station
Floor
0

A FEW WORDS

Modern studio recently renovated while keeping authentic aspect with its old stones of time. Present in a quiet street in the district of the great boulevards, you will be able to take advantage of all the animations of this very famous district: Galeries Lafayette, the big rex; the Opéra Garnier, the Grévin museum, the afterworks ...

YOUR APARTMENT

The main room is equipped with a sofa bed convertible into a bed for 2 people, a TV area with a flat screen TV, a dining area with a table and chairs.The kitchen, open to the living room is fully and perfectly equipped. Many storage spaces are cleverly installed under the stairs.
The floor consists of an authentic wooden floor covering the entire apartment.
A modern staircase leads to the bedroom, in vanilla tones, has a bed for 2 people of 160cm X 200.
The bathroom has an Italian shower cubicle, sink with a large vanity and storage cabinet, a towel dryer and WC.

AMENITIES

  • Security code with Interphone
  • Parking - on-street
  • Washing machine
  • Bed linen provided
  • TV

Services included

  • Linen and towels provided
  • High speed internet access
  • National and international phone calls
  • Personalised welcome on arrival day
  • Welcome products: soap, shampoo, coffee, tea

Optional services "A la carte"

  • Chauffeur at airport or train station
  • Tour of Paris
  • Cleaning
  • Baby equipment
  • Chef at home
  • Breakfast basket on arrival
  • Flowers, champagne
  • Tickets for museum, shows, transportation

AREA

"The Grands Boulevards district is bounded on one side by the Place de l'Opéra, on the other by the Place de la République, and is a hotspot for Parisian nights and entertainment with its bars and grand breweries. , the many theaters (Opéra Comique, Folies Bergère, the Grand Rex ...) that line it and its clubs where one sways until the end of the night.This is also the den of the "afterworks" where the Employees of the neighborhood come to relax after work.With its stroll, the walker discovers beautiful buildings typically Haussmann and rush to the Grévin museum ... meet his favorite stars "(ref: parisinfo.com)

Transportation

Map

Trevise

Détails

Adresse
TREVISE
Surface
25 m²
Chambres
1
Quartier
Opera / Vendôme / Louvre
Métro
Etage
0

Quelques Mots...

Studio moderne récemment rénové tout en gardant aspect authentique avec ses pierres anciennes d’époque.
Présent dans une rue calme dans le quartier des grands boulevards, vous pourrez profiter de toutes les animations de ce quartier très réputé: les Galeries Lafayette, le grand rex; l'Opéra Garnier, le musée Grévin, les afterworks ...

Votre Appartement

La pièce principale est équipée d'un canapé-lit transformable en un lit pour 2 personnes,, un coin télévision avec une télé à écran plat, un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.La cuisine, ouverte sur le salon est entièrement et parfaitement équipée. De nombreux rangements sont installés astucieusement sous l'escalier.
Le sol est composé d'un parquet de bois authentique recouvrant l'ensemble de l'appartement.
Un escalier moderne mène à la chambre à coucher, aux tons vanille, dispose d’un lit pour 2 personnes de 160cm X 200.
La salle de bain dispose d’une cabine de douche italienne, lavabo avec une grande vasque et meuble de rangement, d’un sèche serviette et de WC.

Equipements

Prestations incluses

  • Linge et serviettes fournis
  • Accès internet haut débit
  • Téléphone appels nationaux et internationaux
  • Produits d'accueil, café, thé, savons, shampoings
  • Accueil personnalisé le jour de l'arrivée

Prestations à la carte

  • Chauffeur gare ou aéroport
  • Ménage
  • Cuisinier à domicile
  • Fleurs, champagne
  • Tour de Paris
  • Matériel bébés
  • Panier petit déjeuner à votre arrivée

Environs

"Le quartier des grands boulevards est délimité d’un côté par la place de l’Opéra, de l’autre par la place de la République. Il est un haut-lieu des nuits et des divertissements parisiens avec ses bars, ses grandes brasseries, les nombreuses salles de spectacle (Opéra Comique, Folies Bergère, le Grand Rex…) qui le jalonnent et ses clubs où l’on se déhanche jusqu’au bout de la nuit. C’est aussi le repaire des "afterworks" où les employés du quartier viennent se détendre après le travail. Au fil de sa balade, le promeneur découvre de beaux bâtiments typiquement haussmanniens et se précipite au musée Grévin… rencontrer ses stars préférées " (ref : parisinfo.com )

Les transports

Plan